skip navigation
Club Name Phone Website
Airborn Xtreme 763.439.5396 http://www.airbornxtreme.com/
Balance Gymnastics Center 218.205.6299 http://www.balancegymnasticscenter.com/
Big Lake Gymnastics 612.306.4842
Brainerd 218.831.7700
Central Minnesota Elite
Classic Gymnastics Chanhassen 952.368.1909 http://www.classicgym.com/
Classic Gymnastics Savage 952.368.9503 http://www.classicgym.com/
Crowleys Gymnastics 651.738.8796 http://www.crowleysgymnastics.com/
Duluth YMCA Aerials 218.464.5172 http://www.duluthymca.org/wellness/sports/gymnastics/
Dynamic Flights Gymnastics 320.566.1113 http://www.dynamicflightsgymnastics.com/
Dynamics Gymnastics 952.808.0275 http://www.dynamicsgym.com/
Elite Gymnastics 952.882.9012 http://www.elite-gymnastics.com/
Farmington TNT 651.460.3200 http://www.farmington.k12.mn.us/
Fergus Falls Gymnastics Academy 218.998.4004 http://sites.google.com/site/ffgymnastics/
Flips Gymnastics 651.777.4776 http://www.flipsgym.com/
Flyaways Gymnastics 651.464.8648 http://www.flyawaysgymnastics.com/
Flyaways North 651.277.4496
Gleason's Eagan 651.454.6203 http://www.gleasons.com/
Grand Rapids Gymnastics 218.326.3001 http://www.grgymacademy.com/
Granite City Gymnastics 320.251.3547 http://www.granitecitygymnastics.com/
Great Northern Gymnastics 651.768.0090 http://www.greatnortherngymnastics.com/
Gym Bin / Bemidji Aerials 218.444.3547 http://www.gymbinbemidji.com/
Gym-Nation 763.682.1980 http://www.gym-nation.net/
IGM 952.898.3889 http://www.igmgymnastics.com/
Jam Hops 763.413.0647 http://www.jamhops.com/
Jam Hops AR 763.413.0647 http://www.jamhops.com/
J.E.T.S. Gymnastics 507.285.9262 http://www.jetsgym.com/
KAATS 507.356.8933 http://www.kaatsgymnastics10.com/
Kenwood Gymnastics 952.922.2774 http://www.kenwoodgymnasticscenter.com/
KidSport Gymnastics 507.454.5850 http://www.kidsportwinona.net/
Lakes Area Gymnastics 320.762.2868 http://lakesarearecreation.com/Gymnastics-main-page.html/
Laketown Gymnastics 952.368.3547 http://www.laketowngym.org/
Legacy Gymnastics 952.746.8183 http://www.gymlegacy.com/
Mankato Area Gymnastics 507.625.6260 http://www.mankatoareagymnasticsschool.com/
Midwest Gymnastics 651.482.9616 http://www.midwestgymnastics.com/
Mini-Hops Gymnastics 952.933.2452 http://www.mini-hops.com/
Minnesota Flyers Gymnastics 218.847.3637 http://www.mnflyersgym.org/
Minnesota Twisters 612.703.7575 http://www.minnesotatwisters.com/
NBACE Gymnastics 651.674.1023
No Boundaries 612.619.1217
North Crest Kids Activity Center 320.251.3416 http://www.northcrestkids.com/
Northern Twistars Gymnastics 218.741.9600 http://www.twistarsgym.com/
Northfield Gymnastics Club 507.663.7772 http://www.northfieldgymnastics.com/
North Shore Gymnastics 763.479.3189 http://www.northshoregym.org/
Northwest Gymnastics 763.525.0040 http://www.northwestgym.org/
Perham's Renowned Youth Development 218.346.1540 http://www.prydgymnastics.com/
Perpetual Motion Blaine 763.754.2341 http://www.perpetualmotiongymnastics.com/
Perpetual Motion Woodbury 651.459.5837 http://www.perpetualmotiongymnastics.com/
Prestige
Revolution Gymnastics 763.951.2011 http://www.revgymmn.com/
RGC Gymnastics 952.406.8979 http://www.rgcgymnastics.org/
Rising Stars Gymnastics 651.730.4376 http://www.risingstarsgym.com/
Rochester Gymnastics Academy of MN 507.322.6997 http://www.rogagym.com/
Roseville Gymnastics Center 651.792.7166 http://www.rosevillegymnastics.com/
Shooting Stars Gymnastics 763.595.1570 https://www.sportsenginestudio.com/Home.jsp?_tabid_=0&team=mnssg
Spirit Gymnastics 651.523.2383 http://www.spiritgym.com/
TAGS South 952.431.6445 http://www.tagsgym.com/
TAGS Eden Prairie 952.920.5342 http://www.tagsgym.com/
The Gymnastics Academy 218.722.4404 http://www.tgaduluth.com/
Tobler Gymnastics 763.443.0365 http://www.toblergymnastics.com/
Turner Hall Gymnastics 507.217.7324 http://www.newulmturnerhall.org/gymnastics.html/
Twin City Twisters 763.421.3046 http://www.twincitytwisters.com/